Go Away

Thoughts of Miss Nobody

image

There are times when I shut people out from me because I wanted to have a time alone. It happens randomly only. Why am I doing this, you ask? Well there are times that I wanted to be alone or by myself. I sometimes get tired of having people around me. I’m not quite sure if you guys feel the same way as me but that’s my personal experience.

Having a time alone makes me think of life and reflect the things I did on that day or for the previous days. It’s better to think about life when you’re alone. It gives you peace. The only thing loud is your mind because of the thoughts that keeps popping inside. Other times, I wanted to be alone only. That’s it. I just don’t want people around me. But that’s just temporary because my introvert-ness kicks in. I’m pretty sure some…

View original post 147 more words

Leave a Reply

