Hello world!

theintrovertedbutterfly

Hey, hi there, helloooooo.

Now that that’s out of the way! I’m The Introverted Butterfly, or should it be one word? TheIntroveredButterfly? All lowercase – theintrovertedbutterfly? We’ll see.

As you can probably guess, I’ve never had a blog before and honestly, I’m not entirely sure why I’m starting one. I guess I need to think that maybe someone will hear me, the nameless, faceless stranger that I am on the internet and I need that because I don’t have a Person anymore. And yes that’s person with a capital p, as in Grey’s Anatomy.

3 Things you should know about me:

1. I think Cristina Yang hangs the moon. (This is another Grey’s Anatomy reference. Please refer to this helpful link if you’re unfamiliar with Cristina’s badassness: http://www.buzzfeed.com/hnigatu/reasons-why-cristina-yang-is-everything-you-aspire-to-in#.oi6RxwaKK)

2. I am a writer and I am a reader. (You will encounter pieces of both here.)

3. I only write…

View original post 25 more words

Leave a Reply

