DATE WITH AN INTROVERT

sweeet 'n' salt

“I DO NOT MEAN THAT I HAVE NOTHING PLANNED. I MEAN THAT I PLAN TO DO NOTHING.”-INTROVERT

Who am I? What kind of person am I? I shall let you be the judge of it. I have a strange (may not be) obsession with meeting new people from different walks of life. This is a story of one of those meetings.

I was ready once again for a blind date, excited of walking into the unknown scary but at the same time heart thumping. Though I had a good number of blind dates under my belt, it still excited me. So I made sure I looked my best. Everything was pre-planned, early dinner and then clubbing with a clause that if dinner went well (which meant if she liked me ♥). It had almost been 3 months since we had started chatting and waiting for her approval to meet up…

View original post 1,184 more words

Leave a Reply

