A Day in the Life of a Introverted Girl.

my place of dreams

This post is a bit different to the usual but is a mode I used a lot on my other blog which is diary entries/autobiographical ramblings about nothing in particular. Just stuff which gets me down a bit. So if you aren’t a fan of writing pieces which babble just don’t bother reading it. This was written to ‘Don’t You Know Who I Think I Am?’ by Fall Out Boy.


Introversion.

That one word has followed me around for as long as I can remember. I’m honestly sick of it.

Being a sensitive introvert though is a completely different ballgame. It’s like you are a dog which has been beaten around the head a lot, and you just don’t know what to do about it.

I get up in the morning and the first thing I think is “Oh no. I have (work/meet-up with friend) well better put on that…

View original post 609 more words

Leave a Reply

