Intro To Introversion

thornhillforge

As promised, these blog posts have been terrifically irregular. I don’t really have regular thoughts, I guess. Then again, who wants to read regular thoughts? Thoughts come as they will, so thanks for sticking with me.

Recently I’ve talked a lot to a friend who is repulsed by the idea of any sort of personality tests or categories. In attempting to coax this friend into taking a test, I thought a lot about the merits of personality organization. As I mentioned in my first post, my Myers-Briggs personality type is INTJ. That stands for introverted, intuitive, thinking, and judging. Since I have my own personal expression of each of these traits, I thought that it would be worth it to think through it and share my thoughts. So, for the next four blog posts, I’ll be talking about different parts of my personality. In addition, I think I’ll add another…

View original post 314 more words

Leave a Reply

