BACK AT THE SALON

Im Introverted.com

Today has been like a worst introvert nightmare. I spent the morning deciding whether to accept and go for the invitation of a former classmate way back. It was an engagement party. I’ve never been to one.

I started class four with her up to junior high school third year, which spans a period of five years approximately. I felt so guilty because I could not go.

In my defense I am someone who has put off going to the cafe and the salon for like two weeks now. For myself. I wanted to go, but I also did not want to go. I didn’t go. So I’m not surprised I ended up not going. Her invitation was a text message(Whatsapp specifically) twice.
Well, this is just an engagement. Her wedding will come on soon I think.

Secondly I spent another period of today thinking about going to the salon…

View original post 88 more words

Leave a Reply

